Mmnp 2017 header
Mmnp avatar 256x256
Metro Milwaukee Nurse Practitioners

MMNP board 2016-2017

Posted over 2 years ago by Jeana Holt

I am pleased to announce the 2016-2017 MMNP board.

President: Jeana Holt
President-Elect: Diane Schadelwald
Ex-Officio President: Rita Gilpatrick
Program Chair: Rebekah Carey
Secretary: Ashley Kwasinski
Treasurer: Jennifer McMahon
CE Committee: Julie Cavey, Rosalyn McFarland
We still have several positions available, CE Committee Chair (1) and CE Committee (2).

To find out how you may support your local NP organization, please email Jeana Holt,  
You can meet the board and network with your NP colleagues at the Annual Meeting on August 25th at Copper's Hawk Restaurant in Brookfield.
Please RSVP in the Upcoming Events section of the website.
I look forward to seeing you then.
-Jeana Holt, MMNP President